Follow-Up Friday 1

Follow-Up Friday: The Introduction

Hello there readers,

I have decided to jump on the bandwagon and post a weekly blog on my various inspirations and musings of the week. Through this blog series, you will get to know a bit more about me and my fun quirks. I am quite excited about this blog, and I look forward to your reading your responsive thoughts. This basic blog is centered around the same three questions every week:

  1. What song has been your jam this week, and why?

  2. What is a lesson that I have learned this week?

  3. What is something that you have been thankful for this week?

Now, on to what we are really here to read!

  1. I have to say that my main jam this week is Inner City Blues by Marvin Gaye. I have a weakness for a funky vibe and this song has it a-plenty.
  2. I learned how to set up iCal this week! Now, I can view my calendar on my phone. I know it sounds simple, and you might even be chuckling, but this has really saved me time, and was a lot easier than I had thought! If you have not done this yet on your iPhone, I would highly recommend it!
  3. I am so thankful for my family this week. I really do think that I have the greatest sons and wife in the world! And I think it is just fine to be biased about that. I just love watching my boys grow up and become men.

And that’s it for this week’s Follow-Up Friday! I hope you enjoyed reading this and I look forward to sharing more with you in the future.

Stay tuned for more weekly updates from me. Until then, my name is Rick Morsovillo, and thank you for reading my blog.

Return to Rick Morsovillo’s blogs

 

Leave a Reply

